Life as I know it

Cringe worthy

For anyone who works in retail, you know and understand how much the word inventory can make a person cringe. For once, this year wasn’t so bad.

My partner in the team count was extremely nice, unfortunately, he had to leave early because he was in the hospital earlier for his hip problem and the injection he got was making him feel really sick. Either way, he made the time go by with his chatter… I don’t mind, I usually am the listener in every situation.

And I hope for both our sakes, neither of us see one another for next years inventory because he will be graduating from ECU for public speaking [as if I couldn’t tell what he was going to school for Haha.] And for myself, I just hope I’m not working in retail by next year.

Leave a Reply

