Books I've Read

Shouldn’t be awake.

So I fell asleep and woke up at 11:30pm. I’ve got to stop doing that.

So I started working on those bows again. So far I have 14 made… 4 still need to be glued and assembled and then I’ll have 38 more to go. Ugh. lol. What was I thinking? It’ll keep me busy til the wedding, I suppose.

I decided that I should finish reading at least one of my books. I like to read two at a time. Weird I know. But I ended up finishing Sweetheart by Chelsea Cain. I was so not happy with it. I couldn’t get into the characters and I was thinking… they were kind of underdeveloped until the end. Well… I was thinking that the book was just a separate book, not a series. UGH. WRONG. It was a part of a series… just so happens to be book number two. Thankfully I do have book number one. Reading it would probably make more sense of the characters and such. I’m really good about looking into series and such. I don’t know why I didn’t do it this time. Lazy I suppose? That’s why I like buying ebooks, they tell you what book series number they are. Which I’m sure this one says it somewhere but I just didn’t look hard enough. lol.

Leave a Reply

