Life as I know it

Even after so long…

we still act like teenagers falling in love. We had one of the best days ever.

Since starting to scheme up this wedding, we’ve had a lot of time spent apart. School… work… wedding scheming. It all kept us from spending time together, not to mention we live like 20 minutes from one another [no money for gas doesn’t help either]. So to have a day where we stay home… watch movies… make fun of one another… and just really enjoy being in one anothers company for 10 hours straight, it makes it all worth it.

The headaches of life, to know that you will be the one that smoothes my hair to the side to dull the ache.

I can not wait to be married to you Mr. Taylor. You are everything that I’ve been waiting for. Everything that has made my life right.

In 27 days I get to marry my best friend, I couldn’t be happier.

Leave a Reply

