Ramble Ramble Ramble

Now we CHARGE!

So for the longest time I have been on the search for my Nook Color eReader car charger. I thought that I had lost it somewhere between school and my home, which would have really sucked because I loved bringing that thing with me on trips.

But like I said, I thought I lost it and had been searching for it for over a year now. I even told myself when we get our tax refund the first thing I’m going to do with it is buy a new one. Then I told myself what is the point, I don’t bring it with me anymore because now I have a smart phone that has all the same apps as my nook. Sad realization there.

I had torn my car apart several times, knowing that it HAD to be in there… SOMEWHERE. Or that I could have left it behind at my college for someone else with a Nook to enjoy. Eventually I gave up…

… until last night… when I just so happened to look in a pocket in my laptop carrying case.

Yeah. I’m pretty pissed at myself for not looking there in the first place. I mean REALLY? I’ve been carrying around that case for months and never once did I think to myself… “Hmmm I wonder if anything is in this pocket.” Only I could hide something from myself.

Leave a Reply

