Music Monday

Music…err… Wednesday?

I don’t know if you noticed the title or not… Music…err…Wednesday. Yeah I was being super lazy last Monday that I just let it pass me by. Then when Wednesday came along, I was like… you know what… I’m going to post my music post, even if it is late. And then I think something shiny got my attention. I don’t know. It’s been sitting there in my draft box and imagine that… it’s Monday again.

So what do I have for you today? Something that you probably should not judge me over. Even though, I know a lot of you will.

Justin Beiber – Boyfriend

I know you are judging me. You have to admit, it is kind of catchy. I think the reason why I like it the most is because it reminds me of Justin Timberlake and it is definitely the sound of Usher, back in the day of course!

I recently read an article on the Beibs about how much his video resembles that of JT’s. And it is a little true. Only difference… JT is a much better bad boy, sexy thang… while Beibs still looks like a twelve year old even though he is turning eightteen this year.

Justin Timberlake – Like I Love You

None the less, I still like the song… please for the love of all things holy… Don’t Judge Me.

Leave a Reply

