Music Monday

Music Monday | Cher Lloyd

Yes I know it has been a while for these as well! Remember, I’m back and ready to blog it up.

Please don’t judge me… but I’m in love with this song!! I know secretly you are singing along. I won’t judge you…trust me. 😀 I’ve also included a Cher Lloyd Inspired look from my Polyvore.

#14 Cher Lloyd Inspired

Crop top
topshop.com

Lace hosiery
$19 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Leather boots
etsy.com

Ring
$9.40 – uk.accessorize.com

Tom ford lipstick
bloomingdales.com

Black eye makeup
beautybar.com
Leave a Reply

