Music Monday

Alex Goot | Music Monday

Posting on an ACTUAL MONDAY! Say WHAT?! Lol.

Okay so today’s music Monday goes to Alex Goot. He is a youtuber that I found by watching a beauty guru’s video and his music was in the background. I have to say, I love his original songs. He does a lot of covers and they are also done really well, but it is his original songs that I am completely in love with. I wish him much success because he is amazingly talented.

I do believe he is going on tour in the US and Canada so if you live on the US and Canada here is the link to his tour dates and such: http://gootmusic.com/

“Lightning” [probably my favorite!]

“The Real You”

“Pretty Eyes”

Check him out… go to his youtube and like his videos because he is really talented!

Leave a Reply

