Music Monday

Smile | Uncle Kracker

So today is actually a really special Music Monday, because today is me and my husband’s one year anniversary! We dated for six years and then got married and well… you know the rest. lol.

Smile by Uncle Kracker was actually our first dance as a married couple. Everyone thought it was kind of weird that we had a song by Uncle Kracker but hey, the song embodied what we felt for one another.

Because let’s face it, he makes me smile like the sun, fall out of bed, sing like bird, dizzy in my head, spin like a record, crazy on a Sunday night! He makes me dance like fool, forget how to breathe, shine like gold, buzz like a bee, just the thought of him can drive me wild… oh he makes me smile. 😀

Leave a Reply

