Music Monday

Shake Up Christmas | Train

Shake Up Christmas (Coke Xmas Anthem) (Official Single Cover)

Well everyone we are in the home stretch!!! 7 days until Christmas Eve… Can you believe it? I know I can not. Working in retail, holidays just tend to come and go. Lot’s of times we don’t even get to enjoy the holidays because people are such Grinches that it gets harder and harder every year to be excited about Christmas. So every year, to keep myself in somewhat good spirits, I always keep my radio on Christmas music. This year, Train has stolen my heart with this upbeat tune.

Leave a Reply

