Life as I know it

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy-new-year-2014-image-with-quoteSo I probably could have done this yesterday but you guys know me… procrastination is my middle name! I’m only a day late so I’m not fretting over it! 😀 I know we all say it, but really… 2013 FLEW BY! I still can not believe we have started a new year. I mean… mind blown! lol.

2014… there are going to be a ton of changes coming my way. Not just career wise but just life in general. So it’s exciting and yet unbelievably terrifying at the same time. Which is never a bad thing because it’s always a good way to learn some life lessons. I’ve got some posts already schemed out… are you shocked? I know I am! First post will be a book review, then I received the Jolly Vox Box from Influenster… I have to photograph my 2013 end of year empties and I even got more nail polish from Julep that I wanted to blog about. So lots of stuff coming your way.

Hoping to keep this momentum up, considering since I work in retail, hours are being cut… so I will have a lot of time on my hands.

No resolutions this year. No point in laughing at my foolishness. Just want to be a better me and hopefully I can really find myself.

So I hope that everyone had a fantastic 2013 and is ready to take 2014 head on!!

3 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  1. I like the whole “no resolutions” thing. I’ve decided to embrace it myself this year because I’m tired of setting myself up for failure. I’m going to work on some stuff, but I’m not making any promises 😉 Lol.

Leave a Reply

